MINGTAI CHEMICAL

Global sales

Please select the country/region you’re located in to find out
information of our local agent.

Business Locations

With well established network with more than 70 distribution partners, we are able to provide in-time and concrete service and assistance for customers.

na sa af eu
Asia
North America
South America
Africa
Europe
Oceania

Asia

Shanghai Shen Mei Pharmaceutical Technology Co., LTD China

Address:
Room 602, No. 399 (A), Liu Zhou Road, Shanghai 200235, P R China
TEL:
+86 21 64942302
Contact person:
Ms. Shirley
E-Mail:
sshi@shenmeipharm.com
MAP

 

Anshul Life Sciences India

Address:
401, Jagdamba House, 4th Floor, Peru Baug, Goregaon (East), Mumbai-400063, India
TEL:
+91 22 26865566
Contact person:
Mr. Arvind
E-Mail:
arvind.jayaram@anshulindia.com
MAP

Gudia (Private) Limited Pakistan

Address:
6th Floor, Mehdi Towers, 115-A,S.M.C.H.S; Shahrah-E-Faisal, Karachi, Parkistan
TEL:
+92 21 111 005 014
Contact person:
Mr. Toorab Ali Wazir
E-Mail:
division1@gudiagroup.com
MAP

Basir Darman Co. Iran

Address:
No. 70, Third Floor, Golestan 3st., Derakhti St., Sepehr Ave., Shahrak hods, Tehran-14687, Iran
TEL:
+98 21 8808 3010
Contact person:
Mr. A.Sakhtemangar
E-Mail:
sakhtemangar@hotmail.com
MAP

Emad Trade House Fzco UAE, Jordan, Yemen, Saudi Arabia

Address:
Office No. 2604, Level 26, The Oberoi Center Business Bay, Dubai P,O Box 124598 U.A.E
TEL:
+971 4 4430114
Contact person:
Mr. Emad Shabbir
E-Mail:
veena@emad-uae.com
MAP

GME Chemicals (S) Pte Ltd Singapore

Address:
59 Ubi Avenue 1 #05-02 Bizlink Centre Singapore 408938
TEL:
+65-6749 5355
Contact person:
Mr. Richard
E-Mail:
richardsim@gme-chemicals.com
MAP

Fushimi Pharmaceutical co., lt Japan

Address:
1676 Nakazu-cho, Marugame, Kagawa 763-8605 JAPAN
TEL:
+81-877-22-7285
Contact person:
Mr. Taishi Fushimi
E-Mail:
taishi@fushimi.co.jp
MAP

Neo Unicap Co., LTD Vietnam

Address:
30-32 Street 25A, Tan Quy Ward, Dist. 7, HCMC, Vietam
TEL:
+84 8 3775 5253 9
Contact person:
Ms. Dang Thi Ngoc Tam
E-Mail:
tam.dang@neounicap.com
MAP

Euro Chemo-Pharma SDN BHD Malaysia

Address:
2408, Lorong Perusahaan Satu, Prai Industrial Estate, 13600 Prai, Penang, Malaysia
TEL:
+604-390 1941
Contact person:
Mr. Jeryl Tan
E-Mail:
wktan@eurochemo.com
MAP

DBM Chemicals Indonesia

Address:
JL.H. Bangunan Barat No.25 A Rawamangun, Jakarta Timur 13210, Indonesia
TEL:
+62 21 471 1551
Contact person:
Mr. Firman Herman
E-Mail:
dbmc@centrin.net.id
MAP

Zifroni Chemicals Supplies LTD Israel

Address:
Hahoma st. Rishon-LeZion, 75655
TEL:
+972-3-9611955
Contact person:
Mr. Sarit Barth Ph.D
E-Mail:
Sarit@zifroni-chem.co.il
MAP

Maxway Company Limited Thailand

Address:
335/47 Srinakarin Road Nongbon Pravet Bangkok 10250, Thailand
TEL:
(66 2) 366-0263-7, 383-9075-7
Contact person:
Mr. Saisit Chatametikul
E-Mail:
saisit@maxway.in.th
MAP

Pharmachemica Distribution Center Inc Philippines

Address:
46 Pinatubo street, Mandaluyong, Metro Manila, Philippines
TEL:
+632 5312526
Contact person:
Mr. Winston Chua
E-Mail:
pharmachemica@gmail.com
MAP

Taewangmulsan Co.,Ltd South Korea

Address:
4F, Kunbok bldg. Bangbaero 111, Seocho-Gu, Seoul, South Korea
TEL:
0082-2-927-9901~3, 5
Contact person:
Mr. Jundong Kim
E-Mail:
westmins@taewangms.com
MAP

North America

Charles Tennant & Company (Canada) LTD Canada

Address:
34 Clayson Road, Weston Ontario M9M 2G8, Canada
TEL:
+416 741 9264
Contact person:
Ms. Monika Melao
E-Mail:
mmelao@ctc.ca
MAP

Mingtai Chemical LLC USA

Address:
608 Sherwood Parkway Mountainside, New Jersy 07092, USA
TEL:
+908 928 9401
Contact person:
Mr. Victor Go
E-Mail:
victorgo@mingtaiusa.com
MAP

Helm De Mexico S.A. Mexico

Address:
Proton No. 2 Parque Industrial, Naucalpan 53489 Estado De Mexico
TEL:
+52 55 52289900
Contact person:
Mr. Aaron Ramirez
E-Mail:
aramirez@helm-mexico.com.mx
MAP

South America

M.Cassab Comercio E Industria LTDA Brazi

Address:
Av. Nacoes Unidas, 20882-Santo Amaro Sao Paulo - SP Brasil CEP 04795
TEL:
+55 11 55 22 7788
Contact person:
Ms. Anna Luiza Mattiuzzo
E-Mail:
anna.mattiuzzo@mcassab.com.br
MAP

Etilfarma S.A. Argentina

Address:
Av. Int. Tomkinson 1278 B1642 ELZ San Isidro ARGENTINA
TEL:
+54 11 4742 6034
Contact person:
Mr. Leandro Berroa
E-Mail:
leandro.berroa@etilfarma.com
MAP

LANFRANCO Especialidades Quimicas Ecuador

Address:
Vista Grande Calle 3 Quito-Ecuador
TEL:
+593 991 907 012
Contact person:
Mr. Ricardo Rodriguez Aguilar
E-Mail:
jrlanfranco16@me.com
MAP

Jose M. Palomino Y CIA SAS "JOPAL" Colombia

Address:
Avenida 3H Norte No. 45-N-42 Cali Colombia
TEL & Mobile:
+57 2 665 45 88  & +57 315 271 1032
Contact person:
Mr. Jose M. Palomino 
E-Mail:
jopalcali@emcali.net.co

MAP

Dresden Lab SACPeru

Address:
Av. Los Ingenieros 124 Sta. Raquel II Etapa Lima 3 Peru
TEL:
+51 1 348 5874
Contact person:
Mr. David Mirez Sifuentes
E-Mail:
dmirez@dresdenlab.com

MAP

Africa

Amchem (pty) Ltd. South Africa

Address:
P.O. Box 66349, Highveld, 0169, South Africa
TEL:
0861 66 55 33 / +27 (0)12 686 7082
Contact person:
Mr. MARK ROUNCIVELL
E-Mail:
mark@amchem.co.za
MAP

Biochimex Algeria, Tunisia, Morocco.

Address:
14 rue du Fonds Pernant 60200 Compiegne France
TEL:
+33 (0)3 44 30 12 12
Contact person:
Ms. Christelle Dupain
E-Mail:
christelledupain@biochimex.com
MAP

Swissal Engineering Construction & Trading Egypt

Address:
14 Alfy Street , Thawra Bldg., Cairo – Egypt
TEL:
00202 25911015 / 25905747 / 25913549
Contact person:
Mr. Artin Kregian
E-Mail:
Artin@SWISSAL.COM.EG
MAP

Europe

Chemopharma GmbH Austria, Romania, Bulgaria, Belarus, Russia and Ukraine. 

Address:
Reindorfgasse 13 | AT-1150 Vienna/AUSTRIA
TEL:
+43.1.89117.17
Contact person:
Mr. Wolfgang MEIGL
E-Mail:
wolfgang@chemopharma.com
MAP

Chemopharma Istanbul Ecza ve Kimyevi Madd. San. Tic. Ltd.  Turkey 

Address:
Gülbahar Mah. Cemal Sahir Sk., Profilo Plaza B Blok No: 26-28, TR - 34394    Istanbul - Sisli
TEL:
+90.530.0132169
Contact person:
Mrs. Serpil GÜNDÜZ
E-Mail:
Istanbul@chemopharma.com
MAP

Safic Alcan Especialidades Spain 

Address:
Rocafort 243 planta 3 08029 Barcelona, Spain
TEL:
+34 93 3220453
Contact person:
Ms. Esther Vilanova
E-Mail:
evilanova@safic-alcan.es
MAP

Safic Alcan Especialidades Portugal 

Address:
Rocafort 243 planta 3 08029 Barcelona, Spain
TEL:
+34 93 3220453
Contact person:
Mr. Ivan Coromina
E-Mail:
icoromina@safic-alcan.es
MAP

Safic Alcan France France 

Address:
13 Cours Valmy 92977 Paris La Défense Cedex, France
TEL:
+33 146927767
Contact person:
Ms. Laura MAMECIER
E-Mail:
Laura.MAMECIER@safic-alcan.fr
MAP

Safic Alcan U.K. LimitedUnited Kingdom 

Address:
812 Fountain Court - Warrington WA3 7QZ, UK
TEL:
+44 (0) 1925 848135
Contact person:
Mr. Omar Ahmed
E-Mail:
omar.ahmed@safic-alcan.co.uk
MAP

Nordmann, Rassmann d.o.o. Beograd, Beograd Serbia, Macedonia 

Address:
Vojvode Stepe 357 SRB-11010 Beograd Serbia
TEL:
+381 113017872
Contact person:
Mr. Slobodan Nikolov
E-Mail:
Slobodan.Nikolov@nordmann.global
MAP

ChemiX S.A. Greece, Malta, Cyprus

Address:
44, Anthoussa Avenue, Pallini 153-51, Athens, Greece
TEL:
+30 210 6034500
Contact person:
Mr. John Xoxacos
E-Mail:
jxoxacos@chemix.gr
MAP

Nordmann Nordic AB  Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia

Address:
Vretenvägen 13 171 54 Solna Sweden
TEL:
+46 (8) 629 63 46
Contact person:
Mr.Loukas Tatidis
E-Mail:
Loukas.Tatidis@nordmann.global
MAP

Nordmann, Rassmann Polska Sp. Z o. o. Poland

Address:
ul. Królowej Marysienki 90 02-954 Warschau Poland
TEL:
+48 22 651 74 14
Contact person:
Ms. Marta Kaczorek 
E-Mail:
Marta.Kaczorek@nordmann.global
MAP

Nordmann, Rassmann GMBH Germany

Address:
Kajen 2 20459 Hamburg Germany
TEL:
+49 40 36 87 342
Contact person:
Ms. Sabine Hartmann
E-Mail:
Sabine.Hartmann@nordmann.global
MAP

Prochem AG Switzerland

Address:
Grubenstrasse 40 8045 Zürich Switzerland
TEL:
+41 43 960 82 69
Contact person:
Mr. Patrick Erni
E-Mail:
Patrick.Erni@nordmann.global
MAP

Nordmann, Rassmann d.o.o., Maribor Slovania, Croatia

Address:
Ulica Škofa Maksimilijana Držečnika 6 2000 Maribor Slovenia
TEL:
+386 2 229 92 81
Contact person:
Ms. Monika Kontarščak
E-Mail:
Monika.Kontarscak@nordmann.global
MAP

Bulk Chemicals Ltd. Hungary

Address:
H-1022 Budapest, Aranka u. 4.
TEL:
+36-1-326-5285
Contact person:
Ms. Marta Szabo
E-Mail:
bulkchemltd@t-online.hu
MAP

Nordmann, Rassmann Handelsges.m.b.H., Vienna Austria

Address:
SCS-Bürocenter B1/12 2334 Vösendorf Austria
TEL:
+43 1 609 1849
Contact person:
Ms. Monika Kontarščak
E-Mail:
Monika.Kontarscak@nordmann.global
MAP

Nordmann, Rassmann Czech Republic s.r.o., Praque Czech Republic

Address:
Pekařská 12 155 00 Prag 5 Czech Republic
TEL:
+42 0257013 202
Contact person:
Mr. Pavel Dlubal
E-Mail:
Pavel.Dlubal@nordmann.global
MAP

Nordmann, Rassmann Slovakia spol.s.r.o., Bratislava Slovakia

Address:
Námestie SNP 15 811 01 Bratislava Slovakia
TEL:
+421 915 742 877
Contact person:
Mr. Gabriel Pogan
E-Mail:
Gabriel.Pogan@nordmann.global
MAP

LCM s.p.a. Italy

Address:
Via G. Mazzini, 33 – 20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI) – Italy
TEL:
+39.02.262703.25
Contact person:
Mr. Omar Zancanella
E-Mail:
OZancanella@lcmtrading.it
MAP

Caldic Belgium N.V. Benelux 

Address:
Terlochtweg 1, 2620 Hemiksem, Belgium
TEL:
+32 3 8704811
Contact person:
Mr. Guy De Boeck
E-Mail:
gdb@caldic.be
MAP

Oceania

Trans Chem Pty Ltd Australia

Address:
Unit 1A, 7-9 Orion Road, Lane Cove West NSW 2066
TEL:
+61 2 9887 1688
Contact person:
Ms. Sally McMurray
E-Mail:
sallym@transchem.com.au
MAP

Hibiscus Solutions New Zealand

Address:
70A Business Parade South Corner Business Parade South & Kerwyn Ave Highbrook, Auckland 2013, NZ
TEL:
+649 479 9603
Contact person:
Ms. Sonya Katu
E-Mail:
SonyaKatu@hibiscus-solutions.com
MAP